members

El Dorado Division 

Lawrence Electric
Steve Lawrence
1820 N Wyatt Drive
El Dorado, AR 71730-9262
Phone: (870) 862-4711
Fax: (870) 862-7172
Email: srl@lawrenceelectricco.com
 
 
Miller Electric Company
Donnie Smith
2251 Rosselle Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 388-8000
dsmith@mecojax.com
  
 
Fort Smith Division
 
Concord Electric
Bob Floyd / Dean Floyd
6114 Alma Hwy
Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 646-3792
Fax: (479) 410-2904
Email: nimrod1@cox.net
 
Harvey-Preston Electric
www.harveyprestonelectric.com
Russell Thomas
12110 Old Hwy 71 S
Fort Smith, AR 72916
Phone (479) 646-0433
Fax: (479) 646-2245
Email: russell@harveyprestonelectric.com
 
Hughes Electric Company, Inc.
Mitchel C Hughes
PO Box 180268
Fort Smith, AR 72918
Phone: (479) 646-6571
Fax: (479) 646-6843
Email: mitchelchughes@aol.com
 
Thomas Electric Inc.
Chad Willmon
PO Box 4134
Fort Smith, AR 72914-4134
Phone: (479) 783-1019
Fax: (479) 783-3936
Email: chad@thomaselectric.us
 
 
Jonesboro Division
 
Cache Valley Electric
www.cve.com
Mike Perkes
5929 Hwy 18
Armorel, AR 72310
Phone: (800) 735-9345
Fax: (870) 762-2565
Email: mikep@cve.com
 
 
Tri-State Armature & Electric Works, Inc.
www.tristatearmature.com
Lonnie Loeffel
4712 E Highland
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: (800) 446-3316
Fax: (870) 935-2000
Email: Lloeffel@tsarm.com
 
 
Edgar Electric
Jeremy Edgar
3208 Hidden Trace
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: (870) 215-7659
edgarelectric@outlook.com
 
Harvey Preston  Electric Company
12110 Old Hwy 71S
Fort Smith, AR 72916
Phone:  (870) 208-5915
Fax: (479) 64602245
aaron@harveyprestonelectric.com
 
 
Little Rock Division
 
Advent Systems
www.adventsystems.com
Mike Komm
11125 Arcade Drive #F
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: (501) 537-6132
Fax: (501) 537-6135
Email: mike_k@adventsystems.com
  
 
Coker Electric
Jimmy Coker
6712 Dollarway Rd
Pine Bluff, AR 71602
Phone: (870) 247-4800
Fax: (870) 247-4900
Email: jdc.cec@sbcglobal.net
 
Miller Electric
www.mecojax.com
David Long
8010 Counts Massie Road, Suite A
Little Rock, AR 72113
Phone: (501) 225-4493
Fax: (501) 753-1482
Email: dlong@mecojax.com
Shannon Cormell
Email: scormell@mecojax.com
Phone: (501) 725-8482
 
 Texarkana Division
  
Hadaway Electric Comapny, Inc.
Tony Hadaway
PO Box 1222
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 772-4320
Fax: (870) 772-4323
Email: hadaway.elec@windstream.net
 
Chewning and Wilmer
www.chewningandwilmer.com
Shannon Capps
5520 Plaza Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: (903) 277-7758
Email: shannoc@chewningandwilmer.com